The Committee

Committee Members

Please don’t hesitate to contact the Chamber if you have any questions relating to membership or the Shop Local scheme by emailing¬†¬†– the appropriate Committee Member will be in touch.

Stonehenge Chamber of Trade Committee Member John Todd


James Green

Vice Chair

Ben Edward


John Todd

Membership Secretary

Carmel Carter

Shop Local

Carmel Carter

Social Secretary

Bed Edward

Stonehenge Chamber of Trade Treasurer Andrew Williams


Council Representative

Andy Williams

Committee Member

Lindsey Brown Burden

Committee Member

Vicky Parks